Hello, is it me you’re looking for?

I’m not exactly sure how we got to April, but indeed – here we are!  It’s officially Spring for us here in NYC as the trees have bloomed and allergies are in full swing… although it’s felt like spring for a few months now.  We had a particularly disappointing winter – James and I were bummed about the lack of snow.  I’m hoping that because of the winter we had (or lack thereof) that a mild summer is on it’s way but most people I’ve talked to seem to think otherwise.  Nonetheless, I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

I wanted to apologize for my neglect of keeping up with the blog this past month and a half.  March and April have been crazy busy!  I was working on a few projects for this blog but was unable to bring them to fruition.  But rest assured!  i’ve got plenty of goodies coming your way…  stay tuned!

Anywhoo, here are a couple of photos from our adventures the past couple of months… clockwise, top right:

-Epcot Center, Disney World!

-floating flowers at Epcot Center

-huevos rancheros at Hudson Hil’s in Cold Spring, NY

-hiking part of the Appalachian Trail in the Clarence Fahnestock State Park

cold spring, new york and disney world, florida

Leave a Reply

