DO AC (& Wyoming)

This past weekend I attended a bachelorette party in Atlantic City with some girlfriends for our wonderful friend, Monica, who is getting married in May.  It was my first time visiting AC since I moved to the east coast 5 years ago.  The only details I will share are that we stayed out until 4am and all had a crazy fun time!

sb-atlantic-city

This Wednesday, James & I are headed out to Wyoming.  We’ve been invited by the Photography department at Northwest College as guest speakers.  I’ll be speaking on the importance of a well put-together portfolio and James will be teaching a workshop featuring studio lighting for editorial jobs.  We are very much looking forward to meeting all the students and faculty!

537973_10151420925635888_643465668_n

1 comment
  1. Ken Bonk said:

    I hope you guys are going to have time to visit Yellowstone. It’s worth the trip.

    Good Luck, Dad

Leave a Reply

